sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leaving on a jet plane!

Hello my dear diary I am not sure what the fuck just happened but I was typing and everything went away. Anyway it is 420 first things first lol.. Secondly I have something to talk about with you. I have decided that I love you but on account of me growing up and getting older I am really finding it to be just a pain in my ass to write in this thing any more. I mean I always have to think of whats been going on and I know my life has gotten really boring and no one wants to read this shit any more lol. Soo... I have decided to keep you but only ONLY Until the significant moment occurs that me and the Big Man move in together... This way you can be with me through joy and through 21st birthdays and I am sure there will be some more pain in here before that happens.. I want you to stick around for more bullshit before I just up and leave lol..and.. though it will take fucking forever... I am going to print out every single entry I ever made and put it into a notebook and keep them all so that when I get old I will have my memories of the bestest diary!

Anyway on a different note Keith called tonight and I got power lol courage and hung up on his fucking ass. He was really drunk and he was being a asshole to me and I was like fuck it and hung up the phone. It's justy not worth my time to listen to his drunk ass bitch about shit that's not going to change so fuck him!

Umm.. I went and seen the Devils Rejects.. I must say I FUCKING LOVED IT!!! I do think that it's not for everyone though. I think you have to be die-hard or atleast a horror fan to appreciate what Rob Zombie did But I fucking loved it...! IT WAS KICK ASS!!!

Not much of anything else is going on... I put in my app at Ponderosa I am hoping to get a 2nd Job so that I can move the fuck out of this house and into my own apartment. Things else where are going really good. I am gonna get my car fixed soon so I will be able to drive it again thank god lol I miss it. But really that's about all I got so I am going to go probably go to sleep or somethin Just wanted to inform ya of whats goin on!!

4:20 a.m. - 2005-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster