sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

550 Pound limit..You must be this fat to ride this ride!

Hello my diary.. I really like hide from you lol I have been on myspace atleast 8 hours or more a day.. I am sorry your neglected..

Umm..Nothing going on still... I get to see the old man tomorrow I am excited about that I miss him a lot. I don't know what to write it's 7:10 am the birds are chirping and people are getting up for work.. Me I do not have to work.. and have noticed how I have been titling my diary entries after songs I am listening to it's kind of funny..I am sorry that my life has come to this level of boringness that I promised ya'll it would never come to. I have nothin lol nothing exciting happens any more.

Well I did get hit on by a big HUGE guy at The chef.. He's married and was like you just got to wait till shes not around and then come around..I WAS LIKE WHY DO ALL THE MARRIED MEN WANT TO FUCK ME!!! and the funny thing is that he knows my honey but knows nothing about whats going on well he might I just am not sure lol... But I can't wait to tell ym honey I got hit on by a 4 to 5 hundred pound married man who's wife is about the same and she told me I could have sex on a air matress and not pop it because her and him have done it. This I did find interesting and a little confusing at the same time seeing how it says it only holds 550 lbs... GOOD GOD THE IMAGES I AM PUT SUBJECT TO BY THESE PEOPLE GOOD GOD HELP ME!!!... My brain yea it's melting from the images in my mind.. Help..

7:09 a.m. - 2005-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster