sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Momma didn't raise no fool

Wow my poor diary I have been neglecting you for myspace I am sorry I really love myspace and it's just a awesome place which is why I spend the majority of my time there. Or at work I guess.. Anyway How have things been going well really good. Jerry has been being super really sweet to me! Though strange I absolutley love it! He's so great I do know he is the one and I want to marry him!

Anyway besides the mush nothing else has been going on I have been working a lot of hours hanging out with my friends talking to the exes as usual life is good and normal I am trying to find a different job cause though I love everyone there I really want a new job!!! I am going to see the Devils Rejects Friday with my mommy! hehee I have a date with my momma! I am such a loser. Anyway after that it's saving money for the fair.. Anyway I am gonna go I promise I will write sooner!! !

10:32 p.m. - 2005-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster