sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It was the heat of the moment

Sorry for the mush yesterday I was in a gooey mood about you know who. I love him lol we all know that he's awesome. :) Anyway yea nothings on here just drama we are having some conflicting issues between the friends and we are trying to solve those at the moment.

Umm they found out my Grandma might stay the way she is forever until she dies. Now my uncle is sick too and My normal well shes not normal but my Grandma is sick to.. and we know how shit likes to happen in threes around here so needless to say I am a little concerned about things around me.

Umm.. I am trying to think of other things.. I really need to get another job so I can move out cause at this point I am not making enough to get out and I am not likin that. It's not like I have a problem living here it's just I want to get my own place it will be really nice:)

Umm... I don't think theres anything else that you need to be informed of at the moment.. Nothing I can think of so I am going to get going.. Have fun my diary I am sure I will be back with more information when the time comes!! BYE!!!

1:32 a.m. - 2005-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster