sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MUSH!

Wow... I just had the most wonderful time ever and it was as simple as things get. My honey and I went to Tina's and hung out for a bit we sat there and talked with her and just sat together after getting ice caps. But it was so wonderful and great. It was one of those times when we could be a couple and it felt so nice to just hang out with him.

We did some talking about the future and about things it was wonderful I love him so much and I am sorry I am getting mushy on you all he just leaves me with this feeling of like lightheadedness... I mean I can not go some where and hang out with any other man and just sit there and be happy like that he's so amazing I love him so much and I am going to stop writing because I know this is annoying

12:10 a.m. - 2005-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster