sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MAWAIGE WHAT BINGS US TOGETHER TODAY

oh oh oh.. Ice cold milk and an oreo cookie...

Okay sorry I am done now.. today.. was a milestone.. I told him he was not sexually satisfying me he responds by leaving a hickey on my tit, letting me ride him, then after I ride him making me cum atleast 5 more times and asks me if I am satisfied while sweat is dripping from my face and I am grinning ear to ear.

I must say.. I got satisfied..We talked about things about how his dad was to him and about how my dad is to me. We talked about how he should be at his sons wedding and how he should be a good father because it's important. We also talked about getting married and when we will do it and how and who will be there. This.. really excited me. He said pick a month I said July DUH! LOL and he said I will pick a year.. and then he blurted out 2010 I said no fuckin way.. and we settled after figuring it out on July 2008! That is the official month and year that I will marry the most wonderful disgusting man in the world. He is very manly which is sexy but also gross. You know how manly men just fart and burp and laugh... Yea that's him...

But I do know that this manly man can make me cum and knows how to sexually satisy me.. Now let's hope for more sexual satisfaction before we get married! Anyways I am off to look at some wedding things and get some zzz...

2:04 a.m. - 2005-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster