sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been trying to get down to the heart of the matter

Okay so 7 days is probably a little extreme to not write in my diary but what can I say.. I don't know theres nothing to write about really. Life is the same as usual the same things happen that happen every other day. I have been working mad hours and hanging out with my pals. I have been talking to and seeing the old man the same as usual. There isint really anything to write about. I do feel bad that my diary has come to this. But I don't know what to say. I guess I am a different person than I used to be. No more sexual stories just the same ole same ole. My birthday is in 21 days I will be 20 thats something exciting I guess... Umm... Dave wrote Jimmy a letter and said he wanted me to write him. That kind of freaked me out. I didn't know what to do. My honey told me to write him and tell him how things are in a friendly way which I was surprised at. I love him he's always so understanding about like everything its so awesome he's perfect. Anyway... I don't know what to write and how to say things with out saying to much or saying something that Dave doesn't need to know. Such as I think about him often and I forgive him for what happened. Cause if I tell him that he may think there is a chance and honestly I am not seeing any open opprotunities for him any time soon. By the time he gets out it will be next year. By then even things should be settled and better and I know nothing will ever happen with him again ever anyway! Okay diary well I am going to get going its kinda late I am tired and tomorrow is my only day off so I have to rest and relax while I can cause its back to work monday.. ohh apparantly I am only working a few hours though... THIS IS A GOOD THING :) sweet my hours look nicer this week than they were last week wooo 8 hour days sometimes 8 and a half that about killed me anyway I am gone!

2:42 a.m. - 2005-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster