sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Man my friends my cheesecake

Shout shout shout...why are we shouting at the Devil? What did he do to us? I am not sure.. but anyway!

Umm.. Oh I wrote to you before the actual anniversary. It was okay I guess.. I slept until I had to call him he didn't come see me until like 8 o'clock. We talked a lot it was kind of nice. We got to talk about some things.

I realized some other things... Like he is the greatest man I have ever met and I want to be with him for how ever long I can. But no one wants to hear this babble I know.

Not much of anything has been going on... The Bar, Work, lil Chef, hanging out driving around. Went to see Tina. She has an apartment which is nice now I need one. I am applying for a new job. It's a pain in the ass but I am trying to find a full time job some where. So that I can move out hehe...

I don't know what to write really that's about all thats been going on.. the cranberrys are on IN YOUR CHEESECAKE... IN YOUR CHEESECAKE...Isint it funny how you begin to sing this and Michelle call's. Hehe.. it's her cheesecake...I am making fun of her. Anyway I am going to go until something better comes along which I am not sure when it will happen.

4:10 p.m. - 2005-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster