sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ABC's taken from Lucinda

ABC's taken From Lucindas Diary cause I felt like it!!


A - Age you got your first kiss: I don't remember the age but it was 1st Grade

B- band listening to right now: Cinderella

C- Crush: My boyfriend... he's the only crush I need

D- Dad's name: Bill

E - Easiest person to talk to: Jerry

F - Favorite bands/singer at the moment: Metallica as usual and as always

G - Gummy worms or gummy bears?: Worms because I used to eat them withLucinda in Hommels class
H - Hometown: Midland, MI

I - Instruments: Viola

J- Junior High: CENTRAL NOTHING BUT THE BEST

K - Kids: Never going to happen

L - Longest car ride ever: Probably to Canada and up through the U.P

M - Mom's name: Sherry

N - Nicknames: Rebel Sammi,Moonshine, Booger

O - One wish: Being with my baby living with him and being happy

P - Phobias: Wives! No really..I think Getting old

Q - Quote: To many.. I have made... You know your good at giving head when they call you God!

R - Reason to smile: My baby, my friends are stupid

S - Song you sang last: HERE I AM ROCKED YOU LIKE A HURICANE!!!

T - Time you woke up [today]: 3:00 pm

U - Unknown fact about me: Umm.. that could take a while to think about...Nothing I can think of

V - Vegetable you hate: hmm..Peppers

W - Worst habit(s): Smoking, biting my nails when I am upset

X - X-rays you've had: oh god Leg, chest, to many lol

Y - Yummy food: Mexican I love it mm mm good

Z- Zodic Sign: Virgo

4:12 p.m. - 2005-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster