sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4th of July Weekend

weekend....weekend....weekend.....

Hello This weekend has been nice. The family get together was really good everyone had a good time except my Aunt she really missed my Grandma and left to go see her. It was fun hanging out with my cousins and my family I had a really good time. I left at like 7:30 and went to the Bay City Fireworks with Cody Lucinda and her mom it was nice I talked to my baby on the phone while I watched the fireworks. I loved it, then I got a really cool hat with a confederate flag on it It's awesome!!!!

Monday Monday MONDAY!!! Which is today. I went to work at 2 we were pretty dead it was nice.. Got out at 6:30 came home and cleaned myself and went to the fireworks with my baby and it was really nice we held each other and watched the fireworks.. It was cute... I really liked it. Now I am here sitting here making an entry some how I thought I would have more to write about after this weekend but I don't. So that was my weekend probably some what boring to you but it was a nice weekend and I had a lot of fun *ahh*

11:44 p.m. - 2005-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster