sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not that kind of girl who gives up just like that

SLAP THAT BITCH UP LIKE WE'S ON JERRY SPRINGER.... Wow it's been a long time since I have heard anyone say that or have I said it myself.

Anyway it's 4th of July weekend... I got my date for the fireworks ofcourse and hopefully it turns out good and he goes!

The family is in town..My Aunt Terrie and my favorite cousins Cody and Destiny are also here with her ofcourse... My Aunt has allready acted a lil strange to my mother which sucks I thought they were going to get along so good and everything would be ok But I don't think it is. My mom was going to have Cody stay here and my Aunt wouldn't let her.. I don't see why he would have way more fun here than at Grandma's house her house sucks lol I do not understand why she would want her kids around the old drunk rather than the partially sane portion of the family.

Umm... yea my mom is all upset cause she is trying to be nice and caring like the family person my aunt is totally ignoring that and being the exact opposite.. It's not a good thing.. I am not sure if we are going to make it through this holiday get together with out a family feud. Step right down your the next contestent on the family feud.

I don't know I just wish everyone could get along we all know damn well we need each other.. and hell it's 4th of July weekend a time to party... as bad as I know I shouldn't I want to get totally wasted and just pass out some where see how much better things look when you see them in 3's.

I don't know where this life is taking me but I am going to hold on for the ride.

Yet another famous quote from the Master Sammi.. I am not sure if I stole it or not so I am not going to take props for that one... But Hell... I don't know that's about it I am out of things to write about. Besides I am pretty sure that this is getting really long so I am out of here night all!

10:47 p.m. - 2005-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster