sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I THINK I LOVE YOU BUT WHAT AM I SO AFRAID OF

Oh there are so many things to tell.. Not really just wanted to make you think that I actually had something exciting to tell you. Anyway... Not much of anything has been going on... I won Altered Skin Revolution Tickets and though I all ready have mine I was excited to have actually won something... I never win anything. I can tell you something I have won though and thats the love of a wonderful man. I had a bad dream today when I was napping and it was about him. He was really mean to me in the dream and so i woke up a lil freaked out. I called him and he talked me through it and made sure I was okay before he hung up the phone. It really freaked me out I wanted nothing more than to just have him hold me. I love him so much I know this is a lil sappy as are my other entries but it's true I am in love.... Anyway I am gone before I get to involved in this sick talk!

7:57 p.m. - 2005-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster