sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Grown up and no where to go

No whining no babble just straight talk. Diary.. there are many things I have pondered whined about and even cried to you about...there are many things I have written in this diary which are stupid and prolly even inmature. But when I look back at my diary it's all been a part of the whole growing up process.

Now that I am an adult you do not find me whindling on about millions of men all of which I think I am in love with. You do not find me telling you of many sexual adventures and even any illegal or stupid things that would be a lil crazy. Nope not any more.

I am afraid to say it but dear diary I have grown up into a woman. It may sound cheesy coming from me but I don't have a desire to go smoke pot or hang out with the drunks in grove park, I have no desire to have sex with 4 men all in the same night or even have four men hanging there wanting to hump upon me..., I have no desire to totally get shit faced and walk around town singing drunken' sailor songs.

I have changed this is the new me if you want the old me go back in time check out my older entries of how I used to be you would be surprised, at the new person I have become. I have grown up a lot.. learned a lot of shit... Kept a lot of old friends and even got a few new ones. Now I am just sitting back taking it all in hanging out with my friends and taking life as it comes. I am in a committed realtionship I am madly in love, and I am going to get a better job and even go back to school. Life is a whole lot different than it used to be.

Maybe I was wrong maybe forever young is not the only way to be. Maybe I was wrong to say I will never change never grow up and just stay the same. I could not imagine being the way I used to be any more. It's not really any way to live. I don't think that I ever want to go back to the person that I used to be. I know that if I would have continued to live the way I was living I would probably get into a lot more trouble than I will walking the straight and narrow. I am not saying that I don't ever do anything wrong but I'm not sitting in Grove park smokin a doob or anything.. I am different and for this I have myself and my faithful lover to thank... No matter what happens the two of us I think will make it through anything..

2:20 a.m. - 2005-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster