sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupidity...

It's amazing how you can love someone so fucking much that no matter how pissed off you are at them when you stop and look at them every angry thought goes away. Like you were never really angry at him to begin with.

I am in love with my old man no matter how much I try and try to work things out in my head and tell myself that I am going to leave tomorrow if I have to, I talk to him and he makes me forget I ever wanted to leave him. I love my baby with all my heart and I know I probably should just let it go and leave him some day but I haven't and I probably never will. I know I am stupid and I wonder if I found someone who truely made me happy would I leave? That I am not sure of. I do know that I am in love with my baby and I think I wouldn't leave him unless I got struck by lightning and someone told me that it was time to leave and gave me a new outlook on life and a new brain. Anyway.... I am gonna go.. i think..

6:51 p.m. - 2005-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster