sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Found my father!

Yes it's true I called my daddy today and we talked for a long time. He invited me to a pig roast and I said maybe when I said that he's like why maybe... I think maybe he wants to spend time with his daughter WOW COULD IT BE TRUE!! He also said he enjoyed our phone call cause in his way of saying he missed me "It's good to know you didn't run away on me" In Hillbilly Milser MY DAD terms means I miss you and I am glad that you called me.

Anyway went to the bar this weekend all weekend. Showed some band my boobs and got beads hehe... UMM tonight we went there and met this hot boy and his mom they invited us to their house and we were there till 4 we actually just got home a lil while ago.

This weekend has been nice. I have to work tomorrow surprise surprise lol and hopefully I will get to see my baby so thats all for now I am going to go just wanted to let everyone know that I talked to my father and I guess I do have a dad WOW COULD IT BE! LOL Anyway I am gone.. still 2 months no cheating GO ME!

4:38 a.m. - 2005-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster