sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy for me? WOW

Time to add an entry. So it was tonight around Midnight when my phone rang. I looked at the caller id picked it up to the sound of Keith. Now..He told me some things which shocked me. It turns out that he is going to AA he has went to church and he's trying to change his life around. Which I am very proud of but he also told me that he needs someone to help him. Well I told him flat out that if.. he could not want to get into my pants and just let me be his friend I would help him. He agreed and another thing he said to me was that he was happy for me and my honey. That shocked the hell out of me...Keith being happy for me and someone else? Well thats unheard of..But I guess all of us are growing up maybe when he used to tell me to grow up it was both of us who really needed to grow up!

1:49 a.m. - 2005-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster