sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CHA CHA CHANGES TURN AND FACE THE STRANGE

Okay.. First of all I am super excited about the Altered Skin Revolution and the "Big Weekend." Umm... I know this a total change from Michelles diary but I am really happy life is going really super good for me :) I guess a lot pf things have happened to us and we have changed but... Me I think I have changed for the better. I have the most wonderful boyfriend any woman could have he's great beautiful and super sweet and nice and I love him. I have not cheated on him in a long ass time and am never going to do so ever again. Umm.. I have a job and a new job interview which I will hopefully get. Then another good thing is I am going to make arrangements with Delta and start paying them money then I am going back to college and being a teacher. As for other things I am dressing like a girl and only plan to get one more tattoo. Now what the fuck happened to rebelillious crazy Fuck society Sammi? She left on a plane. I fell in love grew up and here I am! Wow how life changes everything how the love of one man can make you such a different person. It's so...well...FUCKED UP! Anyway I am off to shower.. and cleanse myself I will be back with more ramblings later :)

10:02 p.m. - 2005-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster