sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lifes to short...buy a dress and fuck in it!

HAD SEX...IN THE DRESS..HEHEHEE..

Sorry I have been waiting and waiting to have sex in this dress. Tonight was the night we started off just playing touchy feely then it got sorta hard core he always tells me not to kiss him so hard cause he's got a loose tooth but then he grabs the back of my head and shoves me in to his face, while his other hand is busy down yonder. Then it all went on from there we had great sex ending in us cumming at the same time. *this I love* and then me just lying on his lap and talking. The most adorable thing about this whole night was when we were done and he was breathing all hard and said I need a ciggarette with this big ole cute grin on his face. Sometimes I am not sure why I changed for him but then I look into his eyes and remember why I love him and why I am a so different person because of him. I know my diary lovers if there are any I have turned to absolute mush and sickness on you. The only sex you ever hear me speak of any more is with my baby. I know and I am sorry but sometimes I guess we all grow up and change things around. Really I am not sure if it was that look in his eyes that made me grow up and realize, the way he kissed me, or if it was just simply me being like damn.. Lifes to short to fuck everyone in Midland.

3:43 a.m. - 2005-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster