sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4 a.m. Ponderings

Have you ever wondered things like why there are so many things on the earth? Or what about why theres no life on another planet that we yet know of?

I always sit back and look at things and their design and wonder how things got to be the way they are. Like how the Human body such a complex design was made and how all these material things were invented. Life is so complex yet amazing. The Human body a structure made of many organizims is extrodinary. It's so amazing how we have this vicious cycle of life and death and no one understands a bit of it. No one knows for sure where we will go when we die except those who have already passed. We don't know if there is another side or if everything just goes black and nothing ever comes back again. It could be like going blind except for the fact that your not living. We don't know for sure if the Holy Bible is some book someone decided to write which has sold millions and turned into a fantastic story or if it's true. I mean why would someone die for everyones sins and how did he know that we were going to sin and how did he know there would be so many of us? AND what about those fuckers who crucified him? Does he forgive their sins too? There are many things in this life I ponder and I am sure I will never truely find the answers until perhaps I am layed to rest.

But if I don't how will I ever know there was a heavan I will already be dead so I will still not know for sure though I may be there I may never truely know if it exists ;) Got everyone there huh think about it. It really makes sense

4:11 a.m. - 2005-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster