sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I *heart* Veterans

Diary... I am bored have nothin to do kinda tired not sure why..Monday is Memorial day a day to comemerate all of the fallen veterans. Which I think is something very important and in a society thats all about money and power deffenitly something we don't take enough time to think about.

Nothing really been going on. Same old thing.. I have three days off I am supposed to see Old Yella tomorrow lol he's not really a dog) He's cute than that lol But I am kinda excited about that I miss my baby I haven't seen him in a few days which sucks. All situations are the same. The tattoo block party thing is 28 days from now and I am really excited about it. I am not sure if I am more excited about that which I am not really that excited about or my party which I am really REALLY excited about:) I get to spend some much awaited time with my lover boy which is very important to me. He's so adorable. I know I spend most of my diary time babling about how beautiful and great my baby is so I will keep that at a minimum.

I have not cheated in what seems like forever I am really proud of myself. Things in the cheating department are good. Well anyway I am going to go for now I will be back when..ever just thought I would drop in and say Hello!

10:25 p.m. - 2005-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster