sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ursula strikes again!

Is two days long enough to write an entry? Well I don't think I care shit is getting to me right now I am tired I have to work in 12 hours and I am just all around irritated.

Okay.. Today was awesome I went semi- kinda-shopping bought some stuff took my mom and Luce to lunch and went to work where my awesome day continued. We had fun at work goofed around and it was cool. Well... then after work I got some lovin' from my oh so irrisistable lover boy! Then afterwards I headed out with my friends for the pow-wow. Everything there went smoothly no arguing and we got things worked out.

After this we went to the bar played some pool and ofcourse ended up at the Chef :) Well I ordered food it came then u know who stupid USULA THE SEA WITCH! Walks in I loose my appetite and sat there. Well.. then my beautiful baby walks in and I smile and admire him in all his glory. I go pee and stop to talk to my beautiful man hell who gives a shit if the Ugly sea wench is standing next to him right? Well I took his hat this resulted in me following him to the bathroom when he took it back and then we kinda talked. Well then I ended up sitting by him we flirted HEAVILY ofcourse we can't resist each other for Christs sake!

Well to wrap up some bullshit Jimmy.. the asshole yea u know who was being a stupid drunk ass as usual and then Ursula got all pissed off at me and shit for messing with him but she overlooked the fact that I am practically drooling over her well not hers but my man. I know stupid right well anyway she kinda made fun of me when I was leaving he stared at me and watched me walk out the door and shit while she talked shit about me maybe he was waiting for me to pound her face in.. that could be sweet ohh so sweet! But I didn't.. I was alright I didn't hurt anyone or anything.. So yea that brought my perfect day to a terrible close... So now I am off to bed and oh by the way I got off Probation today hehe.. How sweet is that? I thought it was great anyway goodnight and thanks for listening to me blow off a lil steam lol! Goodnight Diary I love you...

4:55 a.m. - 2005-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster