sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The new and improved me

Times are a changing ya'll... I am changing I hope. I am in love and I am getting married in two years. I am going to be made an honest woman. Which is strange. I don't know how to explain it. You are wrapped in the arms of someone and you get so caught up you never want to leave

You could let this person hold you forever and never leave. My only hope is that everyone will get to experience this wonderful feeling atleast once in their life. I want everyone to be in love. It is the greatest feeling ever. I am so in love with my old man it's nuts. He looks into my eyes and we just stare at each other and I know it prolly sickens others but I could just stare into his beautiful eyes for hours and hours. This is it guys. After all my sex entries after all this diary and me have been through I think this is the one. I think he is going to be the one who saves me.. I am gonna steal some lyrics for ya hold on..

I don't believe that anybody feels The way I do about you now And all the roads we have to walk along are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding There are many things that I would Like to say to you I don't know how Because maybe You're gonna be the one who saves me? And after all You're my wonderwall.

-Oasis-

That song reminds me of my baby. I think he is the one who saved me. I truely believe it's all over for me. My wild days are over.. I am a whole new person. A strange new Sammi no one has ever seen before I know it sounds cheesy but I have seen the light. Now the only thing I will have to worry about is how we are going to hide a garter under Mat's tux... or how my stripper is going to look at my bachelorette party.. well I do have one other thing to worry about and thats what my mom is going to say when she finds out her baby is marrying the old man! Oh god! I think I need to stop!


12:44 a.m. - 2005-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster