sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another useless survey

Spell your name backwards: immaS
Where do you live?: Midland Michigan
Four words to describe you: Funny, crazy, wild, in love, caring
Wallet: What wallet? Oh you mean the one in my drawr
Hairbrush:haha HAIRBRUSH! HAIRBRUSH!
Jewelry worn daily: My rings, my silver chain necklace, all my earings, my toungue ring, my braclets
Pillow cover: Clouds.. like I am in the sky
Coffee cup: An Ice Cap Cup from Timmy H's!
Shoes: My old addidas sandals or my red and black pirate shoes
Perfume: TOMMY GIRL! I have bottles and bottles of it
Piercings: my ears my toungue and my industrial
Tattoos: Good Lord! my stars my mommas fallen angel my clover my devil oh and my sun
Clothes you're wearing: Jesus lets not get elaborate or anything my black sleevles shirt and my white capris which happen to be my favorite ones

Mixed Questions

Wishing: For my phone to ring and my baby tell me he's on his way
After this: I will sit here and wait for my baby to call then go and spend time with him atlast!!!
Talking to: Lucinda and my momma
Eating: EWW... I just ate at Golden Buffet don't need any more
Fetishes: Men! lol or tattoos
Favorite movies: The Stand, The Exorcist, Princess Bride
Something you're looking forward to: Seeing my baby today and getting married and spending his life together
Last thing you ate: Golden Buffet.. so ice cream
Something you're afraid of: People around me dying
Desired pet(s): A puppy.. dalmation
Three cities you'd relocate to: Gettysburg, New Orleans, Chicago
Favorite foods: Tacos, Tater-tots at school, Taco salad
Something you'd like to understand better: Life
Someone you miss: My boyfriend

Do You...

Like candles?: Yes
Like incense?: Yes
Believe in love?: DUH!
Believe in soul mates?: Yes, and I have met mine
Believe in love at first site?: I think so
Believe in forgiveness?: Yes
Want to get married?: HELL YES I DO LIKE RAIN!
Want to have kids?: Yea but I wont

In the last 24 hours, have you...

Cried?: Umm..don't think so
Bought something?: Not from my own money
Gotten sick?: I feel icky now I ate to much
Sang?: Metallica in the car
Eaten?: Yea I am a cow!
Been kissed?: Not yet!
Felt stupid?: Yea when I was at the doctor
Met someone new?: Yea my doc
Moved on?: Nope just walked away
Talked to an ex?: Hehe.. yes I did
Had a serious talking?: umm yea I guess
Hugged someone?: Ofcourse! I hug my lucy every day
Fought with your parents?: a lil bit

Social Life

Best girl friends.: Lucinda, Tina, Michelle
Best guy friends.: Jerry, Mat thats about it I do believe
Boyfriend? Yes I do have one!
Hobbies? Umm.. playing pool, hanging with my bestest friends ever!
Cell phone?: I'm on it
Center of attention, or a wallflower?: Center cause I'm loud
Attend church?: No but I should I need to
Like being with people?: My friends and family and boyfriend so I guess thats a yes!

Who...

Have you known the longest?: Arthur
Do you argue with most?: Umm.. My mom
Do you not get along with?: Uh.. all most everyone
Is most trustworthy?: Lucinda
Make you laugh most?: Lucinda
Is the nicest girl?: My Great Grandma
Is the nicest guy?: Gerald
Has the coolest parents?: I have the coolest mom... Lucindas parents are up there I love them to
Has the coolest sibling?: Umm.. I'm not sure
Is the most blunt?: Umm I think I am
Is the smartest?: out of our group. Prolly me

Personal

Role model.: Mrs. Watt, the hommel!
Peeves.: Yea my friends lol
Wanted revenge?: OH YEA!
Cried over a guy?: Plenty of times
Like certain.. types?: I like bad boys.. Old men.. usually
Dumper or dumpee?: I am both
Relationship or hook up?: Had enough hook-ups it's time for a real relationship
Favorite part about your body?: My eyes..
Favorite part about your mind?: The part that is intelligent
Are you happy with yourself?: Yea usually
Are you happy with your life?: Yes I am
What would you change about you?: I would be skinnier

6:40 p.m. - 2005-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster