sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Hi m name is Sammi and I am a sex-aholic"

Okay.. I know it's sad but tonight... I can not sleep I looked at ever picture I have of my man like 10 times and I just can't sleep.

Last night me Luce and My Tina went to the Long Branch which was cool. I liked the band. I liked the singer to he was hott!!! But I remained good and left when they stopped singing. Went to the chef everyone and their sister was there. Dave was there... LOL Yes Dave.. He told me he wants me to take care of him and insisted on giving me his number again and told me to call. Uncle Phillip was there. That was cool I love him! He's so adorable..Umm... A lot of people were there it was cool. I was good went home alone well with Lucy which is okay:) I am shocked at myself. But I am starting to think a lil more when I look at a guy. I mean I still think good lord ur fucking hot I want to fuck you. But then I think Okay you are supposed to be engaged and Sammi the whore just aint workin any more so it's time for a change!! Which is good. Anyway I am thinkin.. I am going to try and lye down or something I am not really tired but I have to work at 2 so I should try and sleep atleast a lil bit huh!

Anyway yep.. thats it.. Nothing good to write I am so very sorry.. I did get ass last night.. Oh this is funny when he was cummin he was like I'm blowin. That was one I have never heard before. I stopped and looked at him and said what. It was hystarical, But yes I did get laid and it was sweet... wow I have changed a lot in like a weeks time... Let's see how it goes for a while and I will let you know... It's like being an alcoholic only sex instead of alcohol!

4:57 a.m. - 2005-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster