sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sexually explicit diary!

Oh what a night middle April 2005... lol.. sorry.. so last night was strange in it's own right. I was on my way from work when my beautiful Old man called me and asked where I was. I told him on my way home and then asked where he was.

Well it just so happened that he was on his way to my house.. So I got home and waited for him. I told him to sit his butt in my car then I preceded to tell him how I didn't like him he just laughed. We talked and eventually as usual his cock was in my hand and I was casually stroking it. I don't know how these things happen they just do ok! Anyway soon he was looking at the top of my car and saying the roof is to low and I was like what then I was like oh.. lol and I got on top of him and began to ride.. well it wasn't working out to well.. you got to remember though my man has girth he was not gifted with length. So I told him to move to the backseat just as he looked at the time and told me he had to go. I admit I was pissed..

I came in changed and me and Michelle went to lil chef. We were there for a lil bit when who than none other than the love of my life and his stupid bitch whore walk in the door. I was a lil pissed off.. but got over it. I stared at him all night and he winked back at me a lot we kept looking at each other which will prolly eventually get us in trouble someday all these looks we give each other. After the Chef I came home... tried to sleep didn't work I was butt naked and I started rubbing my clit...and playing with my nipples... so I got out my trusty George and rode him for a while then I put my butt flat against the wall and shoved him into me. It felt so good... I cum like I like to cum... u know when u have your legs up in the air and the cum slips down your ass and you just keep going and going. Thats how it was... after that I just fell asleep... naked and it was nice.. Tonight I want my baby but I can't have him so it's back to George again!

11:11 p.m. - 2005-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster