sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When I think about summer I think about Cheating

DIARY Oh good lord my diary... Today was a good day its warm outside I went with Michelle to wash her car at her house which was nice then I lied on her back poarch in the sun *ah* the sun, then I went to Midland High lol to get Michelles sister and I got pep talked by the principal who basically told me I have to go back to school and when I am back in college I need to come and tell him about it. He lectured me which was well deserved and needed.. I love the guy he's a great principal!

Umm.. Now I am sitting here waiting for the old man.. I am going to take him to eat and hopefully I can get him to go to the tridge with me and just be outside and together and talk or something nice like that. I know we don't get very much time together but the time that we do have I like to cherish? I think thats how you spell that.. Anyway I know I am boring you I can see you closing your eyes on me.

But really nothing else has been going on I don't think.. things are the same as usual just it's warm out now and it's time to get a tan and lose weight... No getting some ass unless it's from my special someone.. This summer is going to be fun I promise... I will cheat you know it! So there will be some affairs to write about I am sure of it.. I love summer it makes me feel so... free shall we say? Yes let's stick with the word Free.. till whenever goodbye!

6:11 p.m. - 2005-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster