sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No one knows what goes on behind closed doors

URSULA!!! Thank you to all the many people who named the evil Sea Witch! lol...

Anyway... How is the diary? I am not sure why I am writing I feel it is probably because I have a lack of things to do so I am going to sit here and write to you.

Well.. my baby is having a lot of issues and I feel really bad for him. A lot of things have been going on and it kind of sucks for him.

First of all the person that lives in the apartment behind him might be moving out so he has a loss of income there.. and then second of all they lost the keys to the safe at the V and so they have to move the money. and he has to deal with that, and he has a lot of work he has to be doing, and his wife this is no big surprise friggen lied to him and said someone was going to quit at the V who isint quitting. She is a stupid bitch.. I hate her, and amongst all these things... He has no time to see the woman that he loves and it sucks! I miss him a lot. But it's okay because I understand that he has a lot of things to do and he is a very busy man.

But I do wish that I was the one who he came home to.. because I would have his dinner sitting on the table no matter what time he got home.. then I would give him a massage and then hold him while he fell asleep... I would take care of him and make sure that he was happy.. and hell he would even get some great sex :)I know I bore you with fantasies of my prince but I can't help it. Until I have him in my arms for good all I have to talk about are these fantasies.. Anyway I am going to go beforer you start yawing and shutting your eyes.. I will be back with the news of my love... goodbye for now!


2:58 p.m. - 2005-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster