sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just one thing

2 Weeks... whatever how many weeks it has been since I have cheated..I am doing very well at this thing called faithfullness. I have not cheated. I have not even as so much kissed a man since I started this kick. But then again I haven't went out since I decided not to cheat either. The situation is the same. I am still Dying to get the man that I love from the evil mermaid.. You know the one mermaid or whatever she is on The Little Mermaid? The one who is all black and looks like mi mi.. well guess who reminds me of her Hehe...

Now I am just wondering how someone so intelligent and adorable could marry something like that. I mean.. her intelligence level is at an all time low and she is not attractive. She has trouble reading.. and we all know she's not right in the head at all. How did she get the single most greatest man I have ever met. How did she get to bare his last name and even get the honor of sleeping next to him in bed at night. I do not get it and it drives me FUCKING NUTS!

How ever she got all this I hate her for it. I hate her for one thing she has and I hate her even more because she is nothing and I am something and she has this thing that I want so bad.

9:49 p.m. - 2005-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster