sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up at the top!

My mom just got home from the hospital. Everything went well... now it's back to pretending I don't have a man or whatever else I do when my mom is here.

I am not sure how things are going to be.. They are going to be different I will have to take care of my mom more now, and ofcourse I can't have my babe over any more. I have been thinking a lot in this time of aloneness.

I have thought about what I really want and whats really important to me. I really want to be happy. But my happy and my partners happy are two seperate things. I do want to change I don't want to cheat no matter how hot the guy and no matter how bad I think I want to hump him. I am going to remain faithful to my man.

I also need to do something with myself. I am going to get a better job and get back to the top where I belong. No more of this bottom feeding bullshit I have been doing. Last of all.. I am going to wait for the best thing that has ever happened to me to happen. I am going to wait for that stupid someone to leave so I can have the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. I am in love and I plan to remain that way. So therefore when that thing goes away.. I will be free to love and to do things with the man that I love. Thats all I think now I am going to bitch at my mom for saying this house isint clean when I damn well know it is! I HATE PARENTS!

3:31 p.m. - 2005-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster