sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wasted Days and Wasted Nights

Diary.. the time has come for me to talk to you about life once again.. when we last left our fearless rebel off she was madly in love and ready for anything.

But times have changed.. Today like in a couple of hours I will be on my way to St. Mary's cause my mom is having her heart surgery. I am ofcourse deathly afraid. I am very scared and I kind of am at ease all at once. My friends will be there as well as my trusty family who I love all so very much. There will only be one missing from this wonderful addition of life and that is my Babe. The man I have given my heart and my life to. He wont be able to be there but I have a phone and you can bet I will be calling his sweet ass.

I am going to be really tired thats for sure. But I really think that though it is a sad and stressful time I will also get good out of this. Me and my babe will have precious time to spend together that we have not had in months! It has been months since we have spent 4 or 5 good hours together all alone with nothing to do except each other.

A huge part of me is very VERY angry with my father for not being there with me and being a good parent and helping me along in this time of my good parents distress. But what can I expect from someone who has hardly done anything for me for 19 years. He is a asshole and I have come to realize that. Anyway I think I might try to lie down. I don't think it will work but I can give it a shot huh! Thanks for listening to me like you always do!

2:41 a.m. - 2005-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster