sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got a new way to walk walk walk!

This is me reaching out to everyone and saying where is the love? No one writes in their diary any more whats going on? Just because it's like 65 out and the sun is shinin it does not mean we do not need to take the time to reflect on what our poor lives have to offer us.

Anyway it's great out.. it's warm.. sunny and a time to take a special walk with the one you love.. perhaps down a dirty beach or just around by a three way bridge.. where ever it is I just want everyone to know that it is important to spend time with your lovers lol okay I am done...

So whats up diary I miss ya its been a couple of days..Umm.. yea I am sitting here it's all most four which means I have to call the special one in a hour which makes me smile.. I miss him REALLY REALLY bad... Umm.. I don't have much to write about just the occasional bar flies and mommasita quiting Lil chef that made me sad.. That's it though.. overall I am still fat and still in love with the single most greatest man in the world.. thats right u ladies thought u had him huh but you don't I HAVE THE GREATEST MAN MUHHAHAHAHAA....

3:31 p.m. - 2005-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster