sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All kind's of men!

I brought home a man who is beautiful.. we are sexual friends.. lol! My old one seen me get into Mr. Beautifuls truck and he's not mad at me (he's stupid!) But he's also on his way here so we can talk about things.. mainly this stupid relationship we have been trying to carry for months. It's stupid... I don't really like it. But I guess I have to deal with it for a lil while.. Well ya know what I don't have to deal with anything if I don't want to so I should run away like I want to so bad... Just leave and be free.

Will I do this.... prolly not! I am stupid and have been sucked in by so many things so here I will sit being broken but not lonely. I love life it's fun sometimes. But other times there are great deep pits of sorrow which I show to the world. I am waiting for my phone to ring so I can go put on my fake smile and talk about things which should have been discussed long before today... Will I get the time to tell him the things I need to.. No I never do. There is not enough time in one day for all the things I need to say. Anyway I am going to go... out and talk about things I guess.. I'll get back with ya my lovely diary.. Oh and ya know what else I haven't seen my Dave since Easter mornin... so I dunno whats up with that!


Sammi

4:37 p.m. - 2005-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster