sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wish I could get a man in my plastic egg!

HAPPY EASTER...

Oh my god! Lucinda all most ran over a bunny on easter.. is that bad karma or what? LOL Anyway it's easter mornin.. lol I find it funny that I used to get all excited as a kid about Easter and say I have to go to sleep early and stuff for the easter bunny to come and now I stay up all night the night before and come home at like 5 am...

SO! How was my night huh... well... let's see.. My cousins and my aunt who I have not seen in forever came home and we are going to have Easter together It's Great I am very Happy about that. I took Cody out to play pool it was nice I got to spend quality time with my favorite cousin! I took him home and I spent quality time with my friends.. I love them.. lol Dave came to lil chef.. he's to nice lol he got dropped off he was really super drunk and I had to take him home but that was cool. He put my coat on for me and held onto me in my backseat as Lucinda drove *sighs* He bought me smokes and all around he is super nice! He kind of made out with me which I loved he kisses really good I like the guy!

I know I am bad really BAD! I am not supposed to like him I know I know! But I do.. he said that he heard a lot of shit about me which was bad and that really pisses me off.. But oh well I told him that he can listen to the shit or he can find out for himself he said he would find out for himself so I guess we will have to see where that goes huh! It's all most six and really I am not tired lol which is not good lol I have to be at my Grandmas at 11:30 *yawns* damn... thats early lol anyway I think I am going to try and sleep until my mom yells at me to wake up lol.. this would be the time I woke up my mom if I was lil so I could hunt for plastic eggs and see what was in my basket.. I miss being yong damn I am old! WHY CAN'T THE DAMN BUNNY BE REAL... OH THATS RIGHT HE IS AND LUCINDA TRIED TO KILL HIM! Psycho lol maybe if I go to sleep now he will still come for me :) Okay enough mindless childish games I am off to the floor! Night and happy Easter to all.. wish me luck with my boys tehe...


Peter Cotton Tail!

5:39 a.m. - 2005-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster