sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

13 wonders of the world

I seriously thought about deleting my last entry but I decided against it because this diary is supposed to be real hard core life and so I don't want to rid of it.. Besides that was some damn good writing.

Anyway.. I am sorry.. to scare you all it was at the time I wanted to get away I did take a knife and look at it but thats no way to go. I just feel so depressed and angry inside for a number of reasons. The main one I am sure we all know. But the rest are just little reasons that make me feel like a failure and thats something I don't want to be. That's something I have feared my whole life.

Thanks to my friends for being so caring of me and loving me I love all of you.

Umm.. really I don't know what to say. I talked to that Dave guy last night he wants me to go to the Moose with him tomorrow and thats how this all started.. I am confused I am not sure if he likes me Michelle swears he does, and besides that You know who and the wifey is going to the Moose tomorrow. So besides the evil blank stares from her I would have to deal with the evil jealous stares from him. He may get mad and seriously I hate making him mad. The whole thing just frustrated me added on to extra depression and also added onto what Jerry calls me holding in everything until I explode.. Hmm gee wonder why sure can't talk to him about anything can I! Okay.. I am going to go for now. I do feel a lot better thanks guys I love you!

4:51 p.m. - 2005-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster