sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy St. Patricks Day (re-done)

Happy St. Patricks Day everyone.. Drink Green Beer...Have sex with leprachauns.. and for Gods sake wear something green.. You know all those annoyinh people who run around pinching people.... me too.. I am one of them hehe.... I kind of would like to go to the Double D tomorrow night if my friends are accompanying me..Lucinda's on her way home.. Oh and in my last entry I never told you about my awesome shoes Good God they are great.. they are Red.. and Black and kinda like skateboard shoes.. and they have a red skull and cross bones on them.. No one really likes em' but I do and so thats all that matters.. :)

Oh what else.. I GOT BUTTERFLIES IN MY BELLY.. Last night I was playing pool with the greatest man I know and he was looking into my eyes.. Oh my God I got butterflies for the first time.. It was great..

Okay Okay enough of the cheesy stuff.. The problem is all most gone she is trying to find a new job and then she can skedattle out of my damn life and I can for once live happy with the man I love..I am using a lot of dots and I don't know why.. I know why lol cause those are my periods where I think what else to write lol! I am such a loser.. nothing else is really going on I am going to buy the new Ozzy cd so I can get the buy one get one free coupon lol thing for Ozzfest tickets.. CAUSE I AM SO GOING I do not care where I am or what I am doing I am going to Ozzfest God damn it! lol anyway my diary lovers.. I am going to watch some t.v I had my nap I am ready to stay up all night as usual it may be crazy but it's a life right!! Have a good St. Patricks day don't let the Green Beer go to your head and for Christs Sake I sound like a loser but don't drink and drive!


Sammi JO JO

2:49 a.m. - 2005-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster