sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUCK YOU FUCK HIM AND FUCK LIFE!

Hopeless Situation.. Endless price I have to pay

-Ozzy-

A sick and minded spirit the mirror tells me lies could I mistake myself for someone who lives behind my eyes.. will he escape my soul or will he live in me is he trying to get out or trying to enter me

-More Ozzy-

Sorry... I decided that when I get depressed I listen to Ozzy and its strange.. I used to listen to country when I was depressed now it's Ozzy lol What a change. Anyway I am sitting here it's Saturday night I don't want to do anything except nothing... So I am waiting for you know who to get online so that we can talk woo woo like I care. I am depressed I don't know why its one of those things that happens I figure the only thing I have to live for and look forward to in life is my friends. They are great. I love them.

I get like this sometimes.. I think WAYYY to much and then all this thinking ends up kicking me in the ass when the old man is trying to crack jokes because he is nervous and I hate that when ever we talk serious he tries to make it not serious cause he gets nervous. Thoough cute it's kind of annoying.. But at this point I think a lot of things about him annoy me.. Will he ever know.. Probably not unless I tell him.

No you know what I was thinking... I don't know him. The two of us do not know each other and we have been together for 8 months I mean yea I know him really good and I know how he acts and can tell his every move to ya But ya know as a person I do know him but not at the level in which the two of us should know each other at this point and I do not think that this relationship is healthy.. HELL What was the 1st sign huh! Anyway.. I think that was probably enough talk about shit that no one cares about except me.. it's 12:06 now so I suppose I will sit here waiting as usual.. 8 months and here I sit waiting as usual! Anyway Goodnight all.. Or no one cause thats exactly who reads my fucking diary NO ONE! So I don't even know the point of having this damn thing any more!

FUCK IT ALL!

11:59 p.m. - 2005-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster