sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holy oh Horndog Batman!

Diary Oh Diary.. I got laid last night... hehe.. Lucinda's spring break is going awesome for me... lol We went to the Double D Friday night and there was a huge fight someone threw a beer bottle at someones head and it broke on the pool table. It was awesome... But that was a lot of fun we played pool and hung out. We danced and I looked at the bikers ass he is so fucking beautiful.. Umm. there were a lot of guys there who were hot but the ugliest guy in the bar came up and challenged my table when we were playing pool. I was a lil upset.

Saturday night...we went to the old trusty Long Branch there was a band there they were called License to Chill they were really good. One of the singers which was a cowboy he asked me to dance I danced with him he was actually really cute. Umm Jamie came there with a few friends we danced a lot with them. Justin danced with us it was a lot of fun and at the end of the night well it was more like 2:30 I went over and practically molested Justin and also invited the band to lil chef. Ofcourse they came who could resist Lucinda and my charm.. We are deffinetly very hot women lol.. Anyway... they came I found out the Cowboy was a very arrogant jerk, and the other guy who was the drummer wanted to hump my Lucy and she wasn't having that cause he was fucking ugly. When they left we got up and talked to Britnie and I finally got to meet Jesus. God he is so hot I want to have sex with him. He is fucking hot.. mm I was like take me Jesus here on the table, Besides that I have no idea what his name is but I wanna fuck him....

Thursday night we are going out to the Northern I have not been there before well not in the bar area anyway so that should be a lot of fun. I am excited about that a lot. Umm yea so we are thinking about going out tonight to the Double D for ladies night cause it's fun.. But anyway I am going to go I got the old man on the phone... and we are talking about being organized lol LONG TALK for him huh Love ya'll Bye!!


Sammi Jo Jo

3:31 p.m. - 2005-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster