sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The fat circles loosing weight

Okay this is for the group... and honestly this is what I see happening so I am going to write this down here and I do not want anyone to think that it's what I want I just think that this is whats happening and since this sounds really good on paper I am sure all of you will understand...

If there's one thing I learned it's nothing lasts forever. We may be forever bound by a symbol but that does not mean that we will forever be bound by friendship....

Thats it.. straight and to the point. I feel that friendships are falling apart around me and I'm the only one who has enough guts to say it. It's like no one wants to be friends with anyone and they are just moving on to new friends or old one's and if thats the way it's going to be ok.. But someone besides me needs to say it.

Now moving on it's 6:30 in the morning I just got back from lil chef we got a tour and made plans that we are going to hang out with Britnie and her mom Thursday night.. and it's going to be awesome... anyway thats all moving along to the bed now.. got to work a lil tomorrow.. So Good day! I am leavin this one up for comments please feel free to leave a note.

6:21 a.m. - 2005-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster