sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Michelle and Lucinda

Okay my arm feels funny... It's all numb and shit I think I am post heart-attack. I keep having shit like this happen once in a while. It's weird I hate it. Anyway How's my diary?

I have to work 6 hours tomorrow. I feel like shit and no one seems to be happy except me, so what the fuck is the deal. I am the one who is tattooed screwed and not stewed. Anyway.. I have no license my life is gay and I am the one dancing like I have flowers in my hair whats up with that. I should be the one who's all pissed and shit but no I am smiling. Anyway..

This is gay. I am tired... But I can continue I am not stressing I am all good. So this is what I have to say to everyone..FUCK WHAT OTHER PEOPLE THINK FUCKING CHILL OUT AND SPEAK YOUR MIND If Lucinda doesn't like what you have to say Michelle who cares the world is not going to end.. who cares if she is your friend which she is she will compleatly understand and even if I don't like what you have to say then oh well thats our problem not yours, and Luce.. You know that you need to also be more open and just be you don't worry about what people think fuck others. That's all I got to say!


Sammi

2:18 a.m. - 2005-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster