sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring Sex? Isint that a oxi-moron???

Well... What do I say after something like that? Yea the biker never called which is semi okay with me. I am fine with him not calling me. Thats okay with me now anyway.

I am now set on being good with no more bikers and such. Yesterday I got great sex and it was with someone I should be having sex with which is good. Me and Michelle went to Meijer and spent 2 friggen hours there. Okay this is becoming boring.... WHY AM I talking about stupid things.. Hmm.. MAYBE Because I am becomming that old lady and I have nothing to write about. That's not cool.

I am all most sure I can think of something good to write but what....I don't know.. this is not cool. Okay so I have decided that I am going to get more tattoos on my right leg. because they would not look awkward. But thats not exciting either.

You know what would be exciting. To fuck in the tattoo chair. It's like a dentist chair but different. You could get great position in one and it would be great.... wow.. I want to fuck in the tattoo chair.. hehe it would be all most better than one of those swings.. But the only problem I would have is I would have to have a skinnier guy for the session.. cause me and my baby wouldn't work out fucking in the chair were to plump. The way the chair moves I could be all twisted up with legs over my head and we could go into business. It would be hot to get ate out in one of those chiars to. Damn I am just a horn dog. You wait and see when I live with my baby we will have all kinds of toys and things..The two of us will have a great sex life. (If I don't kill him in the process) We will have to get a sign that says this is a no heart attack zone... violators will be prosecuted. hehe Okay I am done filling you with boringness now!

1:34 p.m. - 2005-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster