sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I rode his hog but not his bike yet!

It's hystarical how life can change from one diary entry to the next. Turning new leaves HA! Who thought that was a lie? Show of hands perhaps. Yea the only leaf I am turing is the one I kick on the ground after a nice long sexual experience with a HOT ASS BIKER!

HAHAHAHA.... I had a fantasy come true Friday night! I was at lil chef minden my own when Mr.Biker walks into the room. I die and say I think I am in love. He stops to chat with a few people I drool and oogle his every move and play with my toungue ring. He come's over and tells me he wants the stud on his stud.. hehe.. Then yea the night progressed Michelle and Lucy left me with him he offered to take me home in his nice BIG LARGE Van! Ofcourse I sais yes not intending to get more than just a ride home.

We pull into my parking lot and I am set on being good and just going into the house. But a last minute pep talk was not about to stop me from fullfilling one of my biggest fantasies ever. We got in the back and he got down on his knees between my legs and started kissing me. He lifted my shirt and proceded to suck on my nipples and just do some wonders with his toungue all over my tits. This I found very.. let's just say FUCKING GREAT! Then he showed me the way his back seat turned into a bed. We got naked hopped on the bed and he told me how he wanted my stud on his cock. So I went down to explore the Foreign (to me anyway) Penis. It was nice. his cock was a nice long size and also had nice girth to it. I sucked it a lil and teased him soon I found myself lying face to face with him and him lying me on my back to stick his nice long hard cock in my cooter. It was great the sex was rough and hard and he talked his way through it telling me he was going to make all my fantasies come true and telling me I was great and a whole lot of other things that I responded to by cumming and screaming. The entire time I moaned in pleasure he was great someone I could partner up with again!

After the sex he got a number and I got a I will deffenitly call you and I went in to my house with a huuuggee grin on my face that's still here and it's Sunday! DAMN THAT WAS SOME GGOD SEX!


Oh God Yes

5:18 p.m. - 2005-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster