sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Sammi it's your birthday

Roll it up smoke it up inhale exhale!

-Cyprus Hill-

It's 4:20 aww well it was 4:20 kids!

I met a bald boy last night his name is Ryan! He is really cute and super nice:) I like him a lot he is cool and we are a lot alike. Dig this ya'll he is only 26 to. That my friends is the youngest yet and probably will remain the youngest boy I have ever wanted/liked EVER! Anyway things were cool he tried to show me how to play pool. I listened intently and it kind of worked I guess.

Umm. as for other things those things are kind of on the rocks a relationship is being like dropped for a new life and I am not minding it that much really. I actually am having a lot of fun with what I am doing and oh yea I seen Scott last night he basically ignored me and proved to me that all he wanted was a piece of this ass and ya know I aint down for that so screw him I would love to fuck him but I am turning a new leaf no random sex with random people not even if they are beautiful and not even if I really REALLY wanna fuck them! Anyway diary my love I am off to call the old man and see whats up with him. Probably nothing as usual his life is pretty boring and no fun so yea I am off to see the Wizard the wonderful Wizard of OZ la la la la la laaa laa la!


Sammi

4:21 p.m. - 2005-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster