sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

These are the best days of ever

Okay thats it no music nope none


Hi Diary! GOOD LORD I MISS THE HELL OUT OF YOU! Okay there has been like tons of things happening in the last forever! Okay first of all let's start from the beggining, I started hanging out at the bar it was awesome and all that, THEN Friday I met a BEAUTIFUL BALD MAN! Who wanted to eat my pussy like so bad that he actually begged me and I was like whoa... he's hot and I probably should have and I was good and said no but I did offer to shave his head. and I did then he like did coke with me for my first time which was super cause it was my first time and I also met a guy that I REALLY REALLLY REAAAAAAALLLYYY like but he is a drunk and his name is Lloyd and he is currently in the hospital because he crashed his truck into the ditch but he is so awesome I love him well I don't love him but I really REALLLY like him a lot he is so cute and nice and he is going to make me dinner and I am going to spend the night with him because he is a hottie anyway I am going to go for now!


Sammi

7:15 p.m. - 2005-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster