sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THERE HAPPY MICHELLE!

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1)Sammi
2)Sam
3)Sammi Jo

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1)Rebel69199-I am a rebel
2)Dirtymuddyhick-I am a dirty hick
3)sexonatable-Me and Mat came up with that one! hehe

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1)MY BOOBS! OFCOURSE
2)My Eyes
3)My fingers on my hand!

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1)My finger toes
2)I'm FAT!
3)I'm posessive

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1)Native Americans
2)Irish (a lil)
3)Polish-Can't tell can ya

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1)Someone never leaving
2)Michelle's Face
3)being fully committed i think

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1)My baby!
2)My Ring
3)My hat usually

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1)Wife Beater
2)Work Pants
3)Chopper Boxers

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1)Conway Twitty
2)Lynyrd Skynyrd
3)Metallica

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1)Mother-Danzing
2)On the other hand- Randy Travis
3)If loving you is wrong I don't wanna be right!-Barbra Mandrell

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1)Living with boyfriend
2)Have sex in the . . .
3)Wake up next to the most beautiful man in the world

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1)Whats rightfully mine
2)The only one who understands me and still loves me for my crazy self
3)Love and full committment

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1)I am madly in love!
2)I am a loser
3)I love my friends

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1)I agree with ya Luce Eyes!
2)facial hair
3)Hair or none for that matter

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1)Be faithful!
2)Sing I can't sing either EEKKKK!!!
3)Not be emotional

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1)Playing Pool
2)Hanging out with my friends any where!
3)Making an ass of myself

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1)HAVE SEX DAMNIT!
2)Be with the one I love
3)Banish the nasty from Midland hehe!

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1)Teaching
2)Psychologist
3)Counsler

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1)Georgia
2)Gettysburg
3)Flordia I think

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1)Conway
2)Rebel Lee
3)Dixie May

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE :
1)Get married to the man that I love
2)Be a teacher at MHS
3)Be with my Lucy again hehe

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY :
1)Hell Look at me!
2)I am a man about sex!
3)I have no purse

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK :
1)I depend a lot on my friends and tell them everything
2)I love men!
3)I get giddy and excited every time I see my baby!

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1)Keifer Sutherland-God I love him
2)Sam Elliot
3)John Wayne Good Lord!

6:56 p.m. - 2005-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster