sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blowing the dust off!

SEE I TOLD ALL OF YOU!!!!!!!! Once we graduated our diaries would all fall apart and no one would ever write in their diary hardly any more! mm hmm whos always right! Any who! Umm life is good!

Blowing the dust off! Hell thats what I have to do everytime I give a blow job! Christmas was awesome I got lots of presents and it was nice! Got everything I wanted oh and New Years eve we went to the bar and talked to a bunch of guys! It was so awesome we met like 5 guys hehe..

Umm nothing else has really been going on. Me and Lucinda have been taking trips to Marion to see the Charlie boys! hehe they are some pieces of sweet meat anyway thats about it. I don't really feel like writing anything else but hey I updated so everyone read it lol!


Sammi

10:09 p.m. - 2005-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster