sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B-9 BINGOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I won I won

Everyone goes through changes looking to find the truth don't look to me for answers don't ask me I DON'T KNOW!

-Ozzy-

Hello my diary,

How are things? Things are okay here sort of. Yes people are still dieing but I have learned to except it a little more. I got a letter from Dave in the mail, it sort of threw my world a lil disaray. It was something unexpected in the world where I have come to expect anything. But I am dealing with that and I am also dealing with the fact that umm 5 months have gone by and here I still sit waiting for something special to happen. It kind of sucks, but anyway yea I am sitting at school right now. I got here early to print out my project that has to be in today hehe. But yea I thought I would drop my diary a line seeing how my life is so boring any more. I don't drink, don't smoke pot, don't engage in sexual activity with more than two people. Where has the old Sammi gone? I have turned into this old lady who like goes to work, comes home to her husband, and hangs out with her friends to go to bingo... WE SHOULD DO THAT! Lucinda is coming home today, me her and Michelle should go play bingo over at the V! Okay enough of these crazy ideas I am off to take my last exam for the semester wish me luck! Love ya'll!!


-Old Lady Sammi-

10:12 a.m. - 2004-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster