sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What would the world know about Pain?

No Music...

Okay How can anyone possibly ask me to have a good Christmas.. This Christmas is not goint to be good it's going to be horrible. Last night Michelle's aunt died.. God Rest Her Soul. I found out a few nights ago that Bud is dying at a super fast rate. They gave him until today. His liver went the other night and his body is shutting down. Mr.Brooks our asst. Principal died of brain cancer. Who knew the man had cancer.. He looked horrible it kinda freaked me out. He didn't even look the same. God rest his soul also. I can only dream of being half the educator he was.

I am now workin 30 hours a week at McDonalds in the mall. It sucks. People around me are going away.. and I don't know what to think really. I am scared I don't wanna lose everyone this early. These type of things are not supposed to happen until we are old yet they are happening right before our very eyes. I have always been the crutch for everyone.. I am always the strong one. I am the one who is here for everyone else I am the support system. Well all crutches will break under to much pressure and people can only hold on to so many things and not let it get to them.

I have cracked I can not handle this much death and stress. I can not handle being SUPER SAMMI so to speak. I will continue to be here for everyone but I am not going to be strong for a while. Its hard to let go of friends as it is with family..It's hard to let go of things you thought you would never see the end of. Hold on to the things that are dear to you and tell all your friends you love them right up until the last chance you get. You never know where they might be tomorrow.

Being in love is the same. Make sure that your dear one knows you love him or her and that you can't live with out them. Be sure they know just how much they are appreciated and loved. make sure they know you will always be there. Anyway I am gone... I got shit to do I just wanted to drop the advice.


Devistation is the word for the week

1:32 p.m. - 2004-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster