sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sink your teeth into that Paul Harvey

Hey Baby there aint no easy way out hey stand my ground, and I wont back down...

-Tom Petty-

GRR... I am pissed off.. My car pisses me off, you see last night my exhaust pipe broke. I am a little pissed but anyway...Lucinda came home, it was nice we spent quality time together. Just me and my Luce a lot of the time just like it used to be.. I miss her being around, it was nice to be with her again. Ok so I sound gay I'm sorry! Anyway... Thanksgiving was nice.. had tons of food. My Uncle was there from Wisconsin. We had good ass turkey and stuff.

Umm what else, Art Fisher has a aneyurism in his head, and Bud is not expected to make it through Christmas. Everyone is dyin' on me. Soon my old friends are all going to be gone. Life is a viscious cycle isint it.

Love someone then they eventually go away. No wonder why society is so screwed up.

People just begin to grasp something and it is ripped from their fingertips by disease or murder, or something like that. People grow old together just to leave each other. This brings heart ache and pain to the family, which everyone says is life but why should one have to suffer so greatly from the pain of another? Why do people get so close to each other... There are so many questions that I have that will probably remain unanswered. I probably annoy people with my philosophy but oh well. I can't help it. I enjoy to have intelligent conversation weather it be with Jerry or with myself. (I would rather with myself that way I can win!)

Anyway there isint anything else going on that I care to tell you about so... I think I might take a little nap before I have to be awake at 2! Goodbye my diary, I will return to you some time soon!


Sammi Jo Jo

12:22 p.m. - 2004-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster