sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a proud masterbator

You don't have to front on me bitch... Don't be afraid its only a dick you be good to me oh and I'll be good to you and we'll both ride home in my automobile...

-So So Def- I think If anyone knows tell me I am dying to know!

Anyway Sorry so soon, Just got to thinking. A word I want to drop upon you all.. No one ever makes entries about Masterbation. Is it because we are to ashamed to actually admit we do it? Or do people just not want to share their personal experiences with others? Well.. I think that it is time that someone opened a can of worms.

I am sitting here naked at my computer (don't picture it you will run) making an entry after a long and good session of hardcore masterbation! Yes I said that word OH NO! I might go blind or something. Well I don't have 20/20 but I sure the hell aint blind.

For the most part masterbation is a humane action that people do to release sexual tension. Actually hold on I have a dictionary here..Masterbation is not in the dictionary. Yet this word exists as does the action. I am not ashamed I have a vibrator his name is George... I use him regularly in fact the reason I am naked is because I just had a wild time with him... It is great to masterbate the item of choice can be anyone you want... and its the safest form of sex.

Though masterbation does not fullfill the desire to be touched by another it makes me feel sexy and sensual..I feel more attractive after I please myself. I do not think that one can whack themselves blind or fingerfuck themselves to death. I think that masterbating is very healthy and helpful for sexual tactics.

Masterbating is a very sensual and also very helpful healthy tactic. It should not be so hidden by society. Come on people come out and admitt that you masterbate! After reading this leave me a note and say "hey Sammi I am a masterbater" maybe you will feel at peace with yourself or something good like that!

Dr.Loves Masterbation 101

2:56 a.m. - 2004-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster