sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do your Duty for your Country Fall in love with a Veteran

You want a man with a slow hand, you need a lover with an easy touch you want someone who will spend some time not come and go in a heated rush!

-Conway Twitty-

My new obsession is OLD country music! HAPPY VETERANS DAY! Big thank you to all Vets that have served our country! And A Extra Big Good Luck to the Commander ;)!!! Umm.. Yea since it it veterans day I thought I would take a special moment to reflect on the Special Vets I have humped Upon! First and foremost the only vet I can think of that I humped was... well there is a couple I guess... Bobby was in the Marines, Paul was in the Army I think or maybe it was the Marines, something he says anyway! Umm.. Art was in the Army, and last and foremost.. U know and if you don't you will in due time! Anyway yes I love Veterans they are the best! Today being such a special day I think I want to have a moment of silence for our loyal Vets.

Ok that was my moment! Anyway I will be back on the next important day lol No I will be back when something good happens in my world which isint to often these damn days!


-Vietnam Vets are the best-

12:46 p.m. - 2004-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster